Michael Graham

Ann Arbor Sectional

January 27 - 28, 2018

Our tournament is named in memory of
Michael Graham
October 8, 1948 - October 21, 2013

Tournament Contacts

Marty Hirschman, Tournament Chair
248-646-3967
Cell: 248-252-7732
MBATalk@aol.com

Marcy Toon, Partnerships Chair
734-478-3394
mtoon@umich.edu

Allan Tushman, Publicity Chair
248-939-1793
altushman@yahoo.com

Location

Eastern Michigan University Student Center
900 Oakwood Street
Ypsilanti, MI 48197
734-487-1157

Free parking is available on site.

Google Map

Saturday, January 27th Events

Stratified Open Swiss Teams Playthrough 7 Matches 11:00 a.m.
Stratified 0-500 Pairs Single Session 11:00 a.m.
Stratified 0-500 Pairs Single Session 3:00 p.m.

Sunday, January 28th Events

Stratified Open Swiss Teams Playthrough 7 Matches 11:00 a.m.
Stratified 0-500 Pairs Single Session 11:00 a.m.
Stratified 0-500 Pairs Single Session 3:00 p.m.

General Information

All players in 0-500 events must have fewer than 500 masterpoints.

Open Swiss stratifications: A=3000+, B=1000-3000, and C=0-1000.

0-500 Pairs stratifications: 0-50, 50-200, and 200-500 as attendance warrants.

Average masterpoints will be used to determine stratifications.

Free coffee and snacks will be available.

There will be a lunch break during which food will be available for purchase at the food court in the building.


MBA Leadership

Bob Ondo, President
bobondo@gmail.com

Jonathan Fleischmann, Chairman
jonathan@safeoffices.com

Owen Lien, President-elect
forcingpass@gmail.com

Stacey Tessler, Recording Secretary
atessler@hotmail.com

Shelley Boschan, Director
sehb23@gmail.com

Brenda Bryant, Director
bbryant@marygrove.edu

Marilyn Crane, Director
mqcrane@yahoo.com

Marilyn Nathanson, Director
mnathanson@ameritech.net

Grant Petersen, Director
grantpetersen11@yahoo.com

Patti Stoner, Director
stodeserv@gmail.com

Richard Temkin, Director
richardtemkin@gmail.com

Allan Tushman, Director
altushman@yahoo.com

Zachary Wasserman, Director
zachwass@gmail.com

Martin Hirschman, Table Talk Editor
mbatalk@aol.com

Bob Webber, Treasurer
bridge_bob@netzero.net

Paul Pomeroy, Corresponding and Membership Secretary
ppommd@aol.com